South Central

South Central Mission Area Council

Council Chair: The Rev. Joe Ashby (Grace, Mansfield)
Vice-Chair:  ( )
Dean: The Rev. Kay Ashby (St. Matthew's, Ashland)
Representative to Diocesan Council:  Ms. Ann Shelly (St. Matthew's, Ashland)
ECW President: Susan Lau (St. Paul's, Mt. Vernon)
Treasurer:  ( )
Secretary: Rita Glaser (Grace, Mansfield)

See Full Council Roster

Minutes - South Central Mission Area Council

Please click on the file below to open a copy of the posted meeting minutes for the South Central Mission Area Council:

January, 2014: SCMAC Minutes - January, 2014
October, 2013:  SCMAC Minutes - October, 2013