Episcopal Diocese of Ohio Logo
Provincial Synod Representative

Province V is an association of 14 Episcopal Church dioceses in the midwest region, working to advance the church's mission through regular consultation, mutual support, formation, and development, in addition to sharing in the governance of The Episcopal Church.

Provincial Synod Representatives

Terms Expire 207th Convention (2023)

  • Ms. Denise Caywood
  • The Rev. Debra Q. Bennett
  • Mr. Lee Kauffman